MPC Board of Directors

President:
Nick Vangelos

The Plain Dealer, Cleveland OH

nvangelos@plaindealer.com

Vice President:  

Ray Walsh

Dow Jones - Bronx NY

ray.walsh@dowjones.com

Treasurer:  
Jeff Lansing

The Post Bulletin, Rochester MN

jjlansing652@gmail.com

 

Executive Board Members:

Alvin Nesmith

Tampa Bay Times

anesmith@tampabay.com

David Stenstrom

NY Times

david.stenstrom@nytimes.com

Jason Birket

NY Times

jason.birket@nytimes.com

Helpful Links:

©2020 by Metro Production Conference. Proudly created by Bare Bones Marketing LLC.